Text/HTML

 

Society of Breast Imaging
1891 Preston White Drive
Reston, VA 20191

Telephone: (703) 715-4390
Email: info@sbi-online.org


Meeting Registration

To register for meetings, refer to the Education page. If you have questions about the registration process please call (800) 373-2204. The registration staff will be happy to help you.

CME Documentation

CME claiming for activities completed September 2014 and later utilized an online process. Please click here to view instructions on claiming CME or reprinting a past certificate. If you need further assistance or need to reprint a certificate from an activity completed prior to September 2014, please send an inquiry to info@sbi-online.org.

Career Center

For questions or inquiries about the Career Center, please use the below information to contact us:

P: 866-376-0949 ext. 7107
E: msynowiec@yourmembership.com

General Inquiries

For other questions or inquiries, please email info@sbi-online.org. A member of our staff will respond to your email in a timely manner.

Society of Breast Imaging Office Hours:

8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. EST
Monday-Friday

Staff

Yasmeen J. Fields, CAE
Executive Director
(703) 715-4390 ext. 5896
yfields@sbi-online.org

Kesha L. Willis
Public Relations and Communications Director (Media Inquiries)
(703) 476-7480 ext 5480
kwillis@sbi-online.org

Jennifer Luettinger
Education Program Manager
(703) 476-7485 ext. 5485
jluettinger@sbi-online.org

Nicole Hardy
Marketing and Membership Specialist
(703) 648-8368 ext. 5368
nhardy@sbi-online.org

Natalie Ward
Education Coordinator
(703) 648-2910 ext. 5910
nward@sbi-online.org

Deanna Rooths
Membership Services (Members Assistance)
(703) 648-8985 ext. 6985
drooths@acr.org